Parish Clerk

Elizabeth Oakley, telephone: 01453 544098


Cllr Simon Lee

Parish Councillors 2021

Cllr Wayne Cockram

Cllr Mark Humphries

Cllr Stephen Hayward

Cllr Rachel Preece

Country and District Councillors

Country: Cllr Linda Cohen

District: Cllr Rich Wilsher

Councillor Responsibilities

Each Councillor represents either the Hillesley Ward, including Upper and Lower Kilcott, or the Tresham Ward. At present, there are no specific responsibilities connected with individual councillors.

Statement of Councillor's Disposable Pecuniary Interests from December 2021