Council Members


Elizabeth Oakley, telephone: 01453 544098

Email the Clerk


Cllr Simon Lee

Email the chairman:

Parish Councillors from 1st April 2021

Cllr W Cockram, Cllr M Humphries, Cllr Stephen Hayward


Councillor Responsibilities

Each Councillor represents either the Hillesley Ward, including Upper and Lower Kilcott, or the Tresham Ward. At present, there are no specific responsibilities connected with individual councillors.

Statement of Councillor's Disposable Pecuniary Interests from May 2021

Disclosable-Interests-June 2021 (1)