Parish Clerk

Julie Rowley


Cllr Simon Lee

Current Parish Councillors

Cllr Wayne Cockram

Cllr Mark Humphries

Cllr Stephen Hayward

Cllr Rachel Preece

Cllr Faith Hurford

Each Councillor represents either the Hillesley Ward, including Upper and Lower Kilcott, or the Tresham Ward. At present, there are no specific responsibilities connected with individual councillors.

We’re always interested to hear from you if you’re interested in joining the council. Get in touch with the clerk here. Current vacancies are usually advertised on the Noticeboard section on our homepage as well.

County and District Councillors

County: Cllr Linda Cohen

District: Cllr Rich Wilsher